New Sports Blog…Check it out

Feb. 19, 2009, 10:15 PM

I would like to use this post to promote a new sports blog that was created earlier this week.

The blog is called Garbage Time and you can reach it by clicking here. I’ve also added it to the “My Favorite Blogs” area on the right hand part of your screen.

The two guys responsible for it, Eric Yde and Kufere Laing, I met this summer at a University of Maryland sportswriting camp. Eric, who lives right near College Park, is a huge Wisconsin sports fan. Packers, Brewers, Badgers…he loves them all. Kufere is one of the biggest Steeler fans I know, which makes sense because Pittsburgh, PA is where he lives.

So if you have a free moment, check out their work.

2 Responses to “New Sports Blog…Check it out”


  1. 1 masaje infantil July 15, 2013 at 4:39 am

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  2. 2 Eric Y February 21, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    yo will, thanks for spreading the word. ill be sure to tell our readers bout the amazing will law sports blog. fo sho.


Leave a Reply

What I’m Tweeting


